Board of Directors


Everette Hill – District I – Como, MS

Vice President

Josh Caldwell – District IV – Little Rock, MS


David Boone – District III – Gallman, MS

National Director

Mack Lee – District IV – Bay Springs, MS

Associate Director

Rick Shepherd, Southern Pipe & Supply, Inc.

Board Members

Bill Martin – District I – Kosciusko, MS (Not Pictured Above)

Josh Sanderson – District II – Ripley, MS

Bill Rutledge – District I – Pontotoc, MS

Ken Herring– District III – Washington, MS

Richard McLendon- District V – Beaumont, MS

Shane Knight – District V – Collins, MS

Scroll to Top